National Hotline:

+86-023-65663700

Hello, welcome to the official website of Chongqing Liyun Nozzle Co., Ltd.

Hello!

Thank you for coming to the official website of Liyun Nozzle. If you have any intention of cooperation, please leave a message for us or contact us by the following means. We will give you feedback as soon as possible and provide you with the most sincere service. Thank you.

+86023-65663700 

+86-023-65667365

No. 98, Xiyuan No. 2 Road, Xiyong Micropower Park, Shapingba District, Chongqing

底部版权

© 2018 Chongqing Liyun Nozzle Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved Powered by: www.300.cn 渝ICP备18004694号   DOWNLOAD

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH

Your location:
Home page
>
Talent team
Page view:

Chuanyun Dai 

Doctor, professor, master's supervisor, postdoctoral professor of pharmacy at Peking University, visiting scholar at the University of Pennsylvania, mainly engaged in the prescription and process development of solid preparations. In recent years, a total of more than 50 scientific and technological papers have been published, 15 have been included in SCI, 6 national projects have been hosted, 4 provincial and ministerial projects have been held, 8 invention patents have been authorized, and 1 monograph has been written. The projectsdeveloped include powder coating, various blank ball cores and controlled release micropills, sublingual tablets, disintegrating tablets, stomach flotation tablets, conventional tablets and other solid dosage forms. The team is familiar with international and national drug administration laws and regulations, and is familiar with the development process of new drugs and generic drugs.
 
 

Songtao Kong 

Doctor, professor, master's supervisor. Long-term commitment to chemical machinery, fluid flow and heat transfer, thermal power, safety equipment research and development. In recent years, he has presided over or led the research and development of "Product Quality Safety Detection Technology and Instrument Equipment", "Research on the Energy Separation Mechanism of the Key Refrigeration Components for Coalbed Gas Liquefaction Recovery", "Development of LNG Refrigeration Ejector, High-efficiency Heat Exchanger and Development of Process Software Packages", "Based on Study and Application of Key Technologies for Waste Leachate Treatment under the Effect of Fusion Heat and Mechanical Evaporation, Development of Key Technologies and Equipment for Deep-water Surface Drilling / Mud Density Dynamic Regulation Device, Study on Pressure Control Drilling Technology in Western Sichuan Province, etc.. National Science and Technology The key issues and 863 projects Chongqing Natural Science Foundation, Chongqing Education Commission research projects, and corporate horizontal topics have published more than 30 papers, of which SCI/EI has included 12 articles and 5 invention patents. In 2014, the key project in the "Key Technologies and Equipment for Deepwater Oil and Gas Exploration and Development in the South China Sea", a major project of the country, was "Research on Key Technologies and Equipment for Deepwater Surface Drilling". In 2014, the research content was jointly completed with 18 units including CNOOC(China) Co., Ltd., CNOOC Research Institute, and Shanghai Waigaoqiao Shipbuilding Co., Ltd. for the joint completion of the "R&D and application of ultra-deep water semi-submersible drilling platforms". National Science and Technology Progress Award Special Award.
 

Gaofa He 

Doctor, professor, master's supervisor. currently assistant dean of the School of Mechanical and Power Engineering of Chongqing Institute of Science and Technology, deputy director of the Chongqing Experimental Teaching Demonstration Center Mechanical Engineering Experimental and Practical Training Center, Chongqing specialty "Mechanical Design and Manufacturing and Automation" professional person in charge, deputy chairman of Chongqing Jingong Research Association. He has long been engaged in teaching and scientific research in the fields of machinery manufacturing and precision measurement. Hosting or leading research national and provincial research projects include "Research on the Real Time Measurement of Thickness of Thickness of Thin Films under Complex Conditions", "Study on the Electrostatic Microscopic Characterization Methods and Mechanisms of Surface Morphology of Optical Devices for Large, Deep, and Width Ratio", and "Analysis of Microdust Removal Mechanism Based on Dielectric Swimming Power and Five items, such as experimental research, published more than 20 academic papers in journals at all levels, and more than 10 articles were included in SCI or EI; The completed or under research projects preside over seven teaching quality projects and educational reform projects at all levels, edited or edited three teaching materials, and published seven teaching and research papers.
 

Min Su 

Doctor of Pharmacy, West China Hospital, Sichuan University ,mainly engaged in sustained-release, controlled release preparations: including oral and injection; (b) Medicinal masking techniques; Rapid release preparations; Research and development of natural products; Study on medicinal polymer materials. He successively worked at Chongqing University, Tai Chi Group(Director of Research Laboratory), Chongqing Institute of Traditional Chinese Medicine(Director of Research Office), Director of Chongqing Traditional Chinese Medicine Evaluation Engineering and Technology Research Center, Third Military Medical University(now Army Military Medical University) College of Pharmacy(Deputy Director of Pharmacy Research Office), Wan Quan Pharmaceutical(Dean of Chongqing Institute), He has also served as a drug review expert of the State Food and Drug Administration, a health food review expert of the State Food and Drug Administration, a review expert of the Chongqing Science and Technology Project, a drug review expert of the Chongqing Food and Drug Administration, and a review of the Journal of Research Part A of the Journal of the Third Military Medical University. In recent years, he has been mainly responsible for the construction of "Pharmacy" and related course systems(`` Pharmacy "; Preparation of curriculum standards for "Biopharmacology and pharmacokinetics"; Participate in the formulation of a four-year undergraduate personnel training program for military pharmacy; "New Drug Research and Evaluation" curriculum standard development); "Pharmacy" and "New Drug Research and Evaluation" course teaching; Participate in the second edition of the "12th Five-Year Plan" national planning textbook "Pharmacy"(Editor-in-Chief Zhangzhirong, Higher Education Press 2014.3). Responsible for the completion of 3 provincial and ministerial research projects; More than 10 items of new drugs and generic drugs; Undertake 3 projects such as national new drug creation and military special needs drug development; Chongqing Science and Technology Commission 1 project; There is 1 project for the transformation of major scientific and technological achievements of the Chongqing Municipal Education Commission. In terms of results: 5 patents for inventions and 4 authorizations. He has published more than 20 research papers and 5 SCI papers. Since 2002, he has been responsible for drug research and development projects and has obtained 15 new drug certificates and production approvals.

全国统一热线:

您好,欢迎光临重庆力耘喷嘴有限公司 官方网站

023-65663700

您好!

感谢您来到力耘喷嘴官方网站,若您有合作意向,请您为我们留言或使用以下方式联系我们,我们会及时给予反馈,并为您提供诚挚的服务,谢谢。

023-65663700 

023-65667365

重庆市沙坪坝区西永微电园西园二路98号附3号

底部版权

© 2018 重庆力耘喷嘴有限公司 页面版权所有 网站建设:中企动力重庆 渝ICP备18004694号   下载中心

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH

科研实力

您的位置:
首页
>
人才团队
浏览量:

 

 

戴传云

博士、教授、硕士研究生导师,北京大学药剂学博士后,美国宾夕法尼亚大学访问学者,主要从事固体制剂处方和工艺开发。近年来,共发表科技论文50多篇,被SCI收录15篇,主持国家级项目6项,省部级项目4项,授权发明专利8项,撰写专著1部。开发的项目有粉末包衣、各种空白丸芯和缓控释微丸、舌下片、崩解片、胃漂浮片、常规片等各种固体剂型。团队熟悉国际及国家药政法规,熟悉新药开发及仿制药研发流程。

 

 

 

 

孔松涛

博士、教授、硕士研究生导师。长期致力于化工机械、流体流动与传热、热能动力、安全仪器方向研究与开发。近年来主持或主研了“产品质量安全检测技术与仪器设备研发”、“煤层气液化回收关键制冷元件能量分离机理的研究”、“LNG制冷引射器、高效换热器的研制及工艺软件包的开发”、“基于烟道余热与机械蒸发联合作用下的垃圾沥滤液处理关键技术研究及应用”、“深水表层钻井关键技术及装备研究/泥浆密度动态调节装置的研制”、“川西地区控压钻井技术研究”等多项国家科技攻关、863项目重庆市自然科学基金、重庆市教委研究项目、企业横向课题,发表论文30余篇,其中SCI/EI 收录12篇,获发明专利5项。2014年,主研的国家十一五863重大项目——《南海深水油气勘探开发关键技术及装备》中的关键课题《深水表层钻井关键技术及装备研究》,研究内容在2014年与中海油(中国)有限公司、中海油研究总院、上海外高桥造船有限公司等18家单位一起因共同完成的“超深水半潜式钻井平台研发与应用”而获得国家科技进步奖特等奖。

 

何高法

教授,博士,硕士研究生导师,现任重庆科技学院机械与动力工程学院院长助理,重庆市实验教学示范中心机械工程实验与实训教学中心副主任,重庆市特色专业“机械设计制造及其自动化”专业负责人、重庆金工研究会副理事长。长期从事机械制造和精密测量等领域的教学和科研工作,主持或主研国家级及省部级科研项目包括“复杂工况下薄膜生成厚度实时测量方法研究”、“光学器件大深宽比表面形貌的静电力显微表征方法及机理研究”、“基于介电泳力的微尘清除机理分析及实验研究”等5项,在各级期刊发表学术论文20余篇,被SCI或EI收录10多篇;完成或在研的项目主持主研各级教学质量工程和教改项目7项,主编或参编教材3部,发表教研论文7篇。

 

 

 

苏敏

华西药剂学博士,主要从事缓释、控释制剂:包括口服和注射;药物掩味技术;速释制剂;天然产物研究与开发;药用高分子材料的研究。先后任职于重庆大学,太极集团(研究实验室主任),重庆市中药研究院(研究室主任),重庆市中药评价工程技术研究中心主任,第三军医大学(现陆军军医大学)药学院(药剂学研究室副主任),万全医药(重庆研究院院长),并曾兼任国家食品药品监督管理总局药品审评专家,国家食品药品监督管理总局保健食品审评专家,重庆市科技项目评审专家,重庆市食品药品监督管理局药品审评专家,Journal of Biomedical Materials Research Part A 审稿人,《第三军医大学学报》审稿人。近年来主要负责《药剂学》及相关课程体系建设(执笔《药剂学》;《生物药剂学与药代动力学》课程标准拟定;参与军队药学四年制本科人才培养方案制定;《新药研究与评价》课程标准制定);《药剂学》和《新药研究与评价》课程教学;参编“十二五”国家级规划教材《药剂学》第二版(主编张志荣,高等教育出版社2014.3)。负责完成省部级研究项目3项;新药和仿制药项目10余项;承担国家新药创制和军队特需药物研制等各类项目3项;重庆市科委科技攻关项目1项;重庆市教委重大科技成果转化项目1项。成果方面:申请发明专利5项,授权4项。发表研究论文20余篇,SCI论文5篇。自2002年起所负责的药物研发项目,获得新药证书和生产批文15项。